Current YM Chairs

Younger Member Forum Chair

Amanda Retta, EIT

aretta@cobbfendley.com

Branch Director

Community Services Chair

Carrie French, PE

carrie.french@freese.com

Social Activities Chair

Alik McCoy, EIT

alik.mccoy@5engineering.com

Fundraiser Chair

Tim Smelcer, EIT

tim.smelcer@arup.com

Technical Activities Chair

Xochitl Natividad, EIT

xochitl.natividad@aguirre-fields.com

Sand Castle Committee Co-Chair

Maegan Nunley, PE, CFM

mnunley@costelloinc.com

Sand Castle Committee Co-Chair

Alexa Govea, EIT

agovea@lan-inc.com

SPONSORS

Become a Sponsor Learn More