Current YM Chairs

2018-2019 YM CHAIRS

YM Officers 2018-2019

Younger Member Forum Chair

 Carrie French

 Freese and Nichols, Inc. 


Community Services Chair

 Anna Theiss



Social Activities Chair

 Alik McCoy

 5engineering, LLC 


Technical Activities Chair

 Yan Linwood



Sand Castle Committee Co-Chair

 Alexander Govea

 Lockwood Andrews And Newnam 


Sand Castle Committee Co-Chair

 Aaron Orozco

 Binkley & Barfield, Inc. 


Fundraising Chair

 Timothy Smelcer




Become a Sponsor Learn More