2014 Texas Section ASCE Awards

Congratulations to the following Section Award winners who were nominated by the Houston Branch:
  • Award of Honor - Richard L. Patrick, P.E.
  • Professional Service Award - Donald Anderson, Jr., P.E.
  • Service to People Award - Lee C. Lennard, P.E., F.SAME
  • Professional Service to Students Award - Natalie Weiershausen, P.E., ENV SP
  • Government Civil Engineer Award - Carol Haddock, P.E.
  • John A. Focht, Jr. Citizen Engineer Award - LeAnne Napolillo, P.E.
Read more about the awards on the Texas Section, ASCE website.


Become a Sponsor Learn More