Public Announcements


Congratulations ASCE Texas Section Award Recipients!

Three ASCE Houston Branch members were presented awards at the 2020 CECON!

  • History and Heritage Award - David L. Collins PE, RPLS, F.ASCE
  • Government Civil Engineer Award - Clay Forister PE, CFM, M.ASCE
  • John A Focht, Jr Citizen Engineer Award - Thomas C. Juykendall, Jr. PE, M.ASCE

Congratulations to all, and thank you for your outstanding dedication to our community and the civil engineering profession as a whole.


Become a Sponsor Learn More