Articles

2017-2018 ASCE Houston Branch Meeting Schedule

General Meeting Format:

* Typical Dinner Meeting Agenda – 5 PM Tech Sessions; 5:45 PM Social 6 PM Announcements & Dinner; 6:45 PM Main Speaker:

* Typical Lunch Meeting Agenda – 11 AM Tech Sessions; 11:45 AM Announcements & Lunch; 12:15 Main Speaker

Please remember to pre-pay online at the time of registration.

Future Meetings:

October Branch Meeting – 10/17/17 (Tuesday)(5:00 PM to 7:30 PM) – HESS Club
(Joint Engineering Societies Meeting)

November Branch Meeting – 11/14/17 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club

December Branch Meeting – 12/5/17 (Tuesday)(6:00 PM to 8:30 PM) – Saint Arnold's Brewery
(Christmas Toy Drive)

January Branch Meeting – 1/16/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) –HESS Club

February Branch Meeting – 2/20/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club
(Past Presidents Meeting)

March Branch Meeting – 3/20/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club

April Branch Meeting – 4/17/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club

May Branch Meeting – 5/15/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club

June Branch Meeting – 6/19/18 (Tuesday)(11:00 AM to 1:00 PM) – HESS Club

July 2018 - No Meeting

August Branch Meeting – TBD
(Joint meeting with Houston Contractor's Association)

September Branch Meeting – 9/18/18 (Tuesday)(5:00 PM to 7:30 PM) – HESS Club
(Officer Induction Ceremony)

SPONSORS