Officers & Committee Chairs 2012-2013

2012-2013 OFFICERS


 
 
President
Paul Voiles, PE
president@ascehouston.org
 
Secretary
Suzanne Wright, PE
secretary@ascehouston.org 
 
President Elect
Lane Lease, PE
presidentelect@ascehouston.org

Treasurer
Brett Baldwin, PE
V.P. Administration
Jason Ellison, PE

Branch Director
Brain Ridley, PE


V.P. Education
Brett Pope, PE
TX Section Director
Carol Ellinger Haddock, PE sectiondirector@ascehouston.org

V.P. Technical
Gareth Young, PE
vptechnical@ascehouston.org
 
Past President
Clay Forister, PE
Clay.Forister@hcpid.org 

2012-2013 COMMITTEE CHAIRS (UPDATES IN PROGRESS)


 
 
 Technical Programs Chairman
Paul Baxter, PE
paul.baxter@ch2m.com
 Environmental Chairman
David Sherrill
  Land Development Chairman
Amy Stonaker, PE
astonaker@cobfen.com
 
Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Kamesh Adhikary

 Transportation Chairman
David Wymore, PE
david.wymore@klotz.com
 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com
 

Structures Chairman

Fulvio Jaramillo, PE
 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Joseph Terrance, PE
joeseph.terrance@dannenbaum.com

Water Resources Chairman
Andres Salazar, PE
Geotechnical Chairman
Patrick Beecher, PE
 
 
Construction Management
Chairman
Alan Munger, PE
 
 
Airport Chairman
Brett Baldwin, PE
 
 
 

Membership Chair
Eric Liu, PE
eliu@browngay.com
  
Nominations Chair
Lane Lease, PE
llease@walterpmoore.com

Primary & Secondary Education Chair
N/A
  
Newsletter Chair
Deborah Meroniuc, PE
dmeroniuc@spi-eng.com
 
Hospitality Co-Chairs
Zach Jacobson
zjacobson@browngay.com
Adriana Diaz
 
 Webmaster
Junious Williams, EIT
 
  Web Chair
Robert Wheeler, PE
  Continuing Education Chair
N/A

Student Chapters Chair
N/A
 
Engineer's Week
Chair
 /attachments/wysiwyg/5730/CarolEllinger.jpg
Historical Committee
Carol Ellinger Haddock, PE
carol.haddock@houstontx.gov
 
Honors Chair
Anwar Akhtar, P.E.
 
 
Homeland Security
Committee
Richard Ruchhoeft, P.E.
  
 Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com
Newsletter Trivia Chair
Carl Rubly

ASCE/HCA Meeting
Paul Voiles, PE
 Houston Land & Water
Sustainability Forum/
Sustainability Technical Chair
Steven Albert, PE

Younger Members Forum
 

Infrastructure Report Card
Clay Forister, PE

Past Presidents Council

Texas Section Centennial Celebration
Jolene Eulitt Rock, PE

SPONSORS