Officers & Committee Chairs 2011-2012

2011-2012 OFFICERS


 
 
President
Clay Forister, PE
president@ascehouston.org
 
 
Secretary
Brett Pope, EIT
 
 
President Elect
Paul Voiles, PE
pvoiles@browngay.com

Treasurer
Larry Marr, PE
 
 V.P. Administration
Regina Lemons, PE
vpadmin@ascehouston.org
 

Branch Director
Julio Salinas, PE
julio.salinas@txdot.gov


V.P. Education

Gareth Young, PE
gyoung@walterpmoore.com
 

TX Section Director
Donald Anderson, Jr., PE
danderson@fugro.com
  
V.P. Technical
Lane Lease, PE
llease@walterpmoore.com
Past President
Carol Ellinger Haddock, PE Carol.haddock@houstontx.gov
 
 
 
 

 2011-2012 COMMITTEE CHAIRS


 
 
  
 Technical Programs Chairman
Paul Baxter, PE
paul.baxter@ch2m.com
 
 Environmental Chairman
David Sherrill
  Land Development Chairman
Amy Stonaker, PE
astonaker@cobfen.com
 
Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Kamesh Adhikary

 Transportation Chairman
David Wymore, PE
david.wymore@klotz.com
 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com
 

Structures Chairman

Fulvio Jaramillo, PE
 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Joseph Terrance, PE
joeseph.terrance@dannenbaum.com

Water Resources Chairman
Jorge Alba
Geotechnical Chairman
Dennis Turner, PE
dturner@fugro.com
 
 
Construction Management
Chairman
Alan Munger, PE
 
 
Airport Chairman
Brett Baldwin, PE
 
 
 

Membership Chair
Eric Liu, PE
eliu@browngay.com

Nominations Chair
Paul Voiles, PE

Primary & Secondary Education Chair
N/A
  
Newsletter Chair
Suzann Wright, PE
swright@ljaengineering.com
 
Hospitality Chair
Ben Womack
bwomack@ch2m.com
 
 Webmaster
Marcus Stuckett, PE
marcus.stuckett@aecom.com
 
  Web Chair
Robert Wheeler, PE
  Continuing Education Chair
N/A

Student Chapters Chair
N/A
Engineer's Week
Chair
Jason Ellison, PE
 /attachments/wysiwyg/5730/CarolEllinger.jpg
Historical Committee
Carol Ellinger Haddock, PE
carol.haddock@houstontx.gov
 
Honors Chair
Anwar Akhtar, P.E.
 
 
Homeland Security
Committee
Richard Ruchhoeft, P.E.
  
 Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com
Newsletter Trivia Chair
Carl Rubly

ASCE/HCA Meeting
Paul Voiles, PE
 Houston Land & Water
Sustainability Forum/
Sustainability Technical Chair
Steven Albert, PE

Younger Members Forum

Brain Ridley, EIT

Infrastructure Report Card

Past Presidents Council

Texas Section Centennial Celebration
Jolene Eulitt Rock, PE

SPONSORS