Officers & Committee Chairs 2010-2011

2010-2011 OFFICERS


 
 
President
Carol Ellinger Haddock, PE
president@ascehouston.org
 
 
Secretary
Lane Lease, PE
 
 
President Elect
Clay Forister, PE
cforister@ljaengineering.com

Treasurer
Larry Marr, PE
 
 V.P. Administration
Delvin Dennis, PE
vpadmin@ascehouston.org
 

Branch Director
Brett Pope, PE
bapope@terracon.com


V.P. Education

Trey Moore, PE
trey.moore@williams.com
 

TX Section Director
Donald Anderson, Jr., PE
danderson@fugro.com
  
V.P. Technical
Regina E. Lemons, PE
regina.lemons@klotz.com
Past President
Andrea Cheng Ranft, PE
andreacheng@tscengineering.com
 
 
 

 2010-2011 COMMITTEE CHAIRS


 
 
  
 Technical Programs Chairman
Ben Womack, PE
bwomack@ch2m.com
 
 Environmental Chairman
David Sherrill
dsherrill@bergoliver.com
  Land Development Chairman
David Rivera, PE
drivera@ljaengineering.com
 
Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Kamesh Adhikary

 Transportation Chairman
Brent Baldwin, PE
brent.baldwin@klotz.com
 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com
 

Structures Chairman

Fulvio Jaramillo, PE
 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Jorge Alba, PE
jalba@hntb.com

Water Resources Chairman
Craig Vickery
Geotechnical Chairman
Brian Ridley, EIT
bcridley@terracon.com
 
 
Construction Management
Chairman
Julio Salinas, PE
julio.salinas@txdot.gov
 
 
Airport Chairman
Brian J. Lozano, PMP
 
 
 

Membership Chair
Matt Adams, EIT
madams@browngay.com

Nominations Chair
Clay Forister, PE
 
Primary / Secondary
Education Chair
Lorena Iniguez, EIT
  
Newsletter Chair
Deborah Meroniuc, EIT
deborah.meroniuc@jacobs.com
 
Hospitality Chair
Suzanne Wright
swright@ljaengineering.com
 
 Webmaster
Marcus Stuckett, PE
marcus.stuckett@aecom.com
 
  Web Chair
Robert Wheeler, EIT
  Continuing Education Chair
Trey Moore, PE

Student Chapters Chair
Julio Salinas, PE
julio.salinas@txdot.gov
Engineer's Week
Co-Chair
Brent Baldwin, PE
 
Engineer's Week
Co-Chair
Julio Salinas, PE
 
Honors Chair
Anwar Akhtar, P.E.
 
 
  Homeland Security
Committee
Richard Ruchhoeft, P.E.
  
 Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com
Newsletter Trivia Chair
Carl Rubly

ASCE/HCA Meeting
Brian Manning
bmanning@texas-sterling.com
 Houston Land/Water
Sustainability Forum

Gareth Young, PE

Younger Members

Laura Espinoza, EIT

Historical Committee
N/A