Officers & Committee Chairs 2009-2010

2009-2010 OFFICERS


 

President
Andrea Cheng Ranft, PE
andreacheng@tscengineering.com
 
 
Secretary
Brent Baldwin,PE brent.baldwin@klotz.com
 

President Elect
Carol A. Ellinger, PE
carol.ellinger@cityofhouston.net

Treasurer
Paul Voiles, PE
 
 
 V.P. Administration
Patrick Beecher, PE
pmbeecher@terracon.com
 

Branch Director
Gareth Young, PE
gyoung@waltermoore.com


V.P. Education

Regina Lemons, PE
regina.lemons@klotz.com
 

TX Section Director
Leanne Napolillo, PE
LNapolillo@hntb.com
  
V.P. Technical
Amy Stonaker, EIT
astonaker@cobfen.com
Past President
Donald Anderson, PE
danderson@fugro.com
 
 

 2009-2010 COMMITTEE CHAIRS


 
 
  
 Technical Programs Chairman
Ben Womack, PE
bwomack@ch2m.com
  
 Environmental Chairman
Gary Lehman
glehman@pirnie.com
 
  Land Development Chairman
Kevin Sullivan, PE
ksullivan@walterpmoore.com

Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Billy Oliver


 Transportation Chairman
Clay Forister,PE
cforister@ljaengineering.com

 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com
 

Structures Chairman

Fulvio Jaramillo, PE
 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Craig Vickery
cvickery@hancor.com

Water Resources Chairman
Greg Snider, PE, CFM
 
Geotechnical Chairman
Krishna "KP" Jonnalagada,PE
kjonnalagada@fugro.com
 
 
Construction Management
Chairman
Anwar Aktar, PE
aaktar@fugro.com
 

Airport Chairman
N|A
 

Membership Chair
Anthony Luce, PE
aluce@browngay.com

Nominations Chair
Carol A. Ellinger, PE
 
 
 Engineers Week Chair
N/A
 
Newsletter Chair
Deborah Meroniuc, EIT
deborah.meroniuc@jacobs.com

 
Hospitality Chair
Suzanne Wright
swright@ljaengineering.com

 
 Web Chair
Lane Lease, PE
lane.lease@lycos.com

 
  Web Co-Chair
Robert Wheeler, EIT
 
  Continuing Education Chair
Trey Moore, PE

Student Chapters Chair
Julio Salinas, EIT
Jcsalinas46@yahoo.com
 
Primary / Secondary
Education Chair
Michael Barrette, PE
mbarrette@cobfen.com
 
Honors Members
Catherine Johnson, EIT
cjohnson@cpyi.com
 
Homeland Security Committee
Eric Nelson, PE
enelson@houstontranstar.org

Texas Section Fall 2009  Meeting
Brian Manning, PE
bmanning@texas-sterling.com
 
 Texas Section Fall 2009
Meeting Co-Chair

Delvin Dennis, PE
ddennis@dot.state.tx.us

Offshore Technology Committee
N/A

Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com

 
 Historical Committee
Angel Esquivel, PE
aesquivel@wilbursmith.com


Younger Members

Brett Pope, EIT
 
Publicity Committee 
N/A

 
ASCE/HCA Meeting
Brian Manning
bmanning@texas-sterling.com

 
 Houston Land/Water
Sustainability Forum

Jennifer Walker, PE
jwalker@watearth.com

SPONSORS