Officers & Committee Chairs 2008-2009

2008-2009 OFFICERS


 
 
President
Donald Anderson, PE
danderson@fugro.com
 
 
Secretary
Regina Lemons, EIT
regina.lemons@klotz.com
 
 
President Elect
Andrea Cheng Ranft, PE
andreacheng@tscengineering.com

Treasurer
Paul Voiles, PE
 
 
 V.P. Administration
Clay Forister, PE
cforister@ljaengineering.com
 

Branch Director
Amy Stonaker, EIT
astonaker@cobfen.com


V.P. Education

Patrick Beecher, PE
pmbeecher@terracon.com
 

TX Section Director
Leanne Napolillo, PE
LNapolillo@hntb.com

V.P. Technical
Brent Baldwin, PE
brent.baldwin@klotz.com

Past President
Tommy Kuykendall, JR, PE
mailto:tkuykendall@civilcorp.us
 
 

 2008-2009 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 
 
  
 Technical Programs Chairman
Gareth Young, EIT, LEED AP
gyoung@walterpmoore.com
 
 
 Environmental Chairman
Gary Lehman
glehman@pirnie.com
 
  Land Development Chairman
Gareth Young, EIT, LEED AP
gyoung@walterpmoore.com
 
Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Rolando Ramirez
rramirez@civilram.com


 Transportation Chairman
Brock Crenek
bcrenek@ljaengineering.com

 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@surveyor.com
 

Structures Chairman

Chris Clayton, EIT
 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Craig Vickery
cvickery@hancor.com

Water Resources Chairman
Jennifer Walker, PE
jwalker@watearth.com
 
Geotechnical Chairman
Brandon Boggan, PE
bdboggan@terracon.com
  
Construction Management
Chairman
Jim Miller, PE
jimmiller@wbctx.com

Airport Chairman
Craig Phipps, PE
cphipps@ksaeng.com
 

Membership Chair
Anthony Luce, EIT
aluce@browngay.com

Nominations Chair
N/A

Engineers Week Chair
N/A
  
Newsletter Chair
Luis Gonzalez, EIT
lgonzalez@browngay.com

 
Hospitality Chair
Lisa Garner, PE
lgarner@browngay.com

 
 Web Chair
Luis Gonzalez, EIT
lgonzalez@browngay.com

 
  Continuing Education Chair
Trey Moore, PE
 

Student Chapters Chair
Regina Lemons, EIT
regina.lemons@klotz.com
 
Primary / Secondary
Education Chair
Paul Baxter, PE
pmbaxter@civiltecheng.com
 
Honors Members
Todd Swoboda, PE
teswoboda@terracon.com
 
Homeland Security Committee
Eric Nelson, PE
enelson@houstontranstar.org
 
 
Texas Section Fall 2009  Meeting
Brian Manning, PE
bmanning@texas-sterling.com 
 
 Texas Section Fall 2009
Meeting Co-Chair

Delvin Dennis, PE
ddennis@dot.state.tx.us
  
Offshore Technology Committee
Phillip Williams, PE

Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com

 
 Historical Committee
Angel Esquivel, PE
aesquivel@wilbursmith.com


Younger Members

Kate Fath, EIT
kate.fath@gmail.com
 
 Publicity Committee 
Jason Ellison, PE
jellison@browngay.com

 
ASCE/HCA Meeting
Brian Manning
bmanning@texas-sterling.com

 
 Houston Land/Water
Sustainability Forum

Jennifer Walker, PE
jwalker@watearth.com