Officers & Committee Chairs 2007-2008

2007-2008 OFFICERS


President

Tommy Kuykendall, JR, PE

tkuykendall@aiainc.com

Secretary

Andrea Cheng Ranft, PE

andreacheng@tscengineering.com

President Elect

Donald Anderson, PE

danderson@fugro.com

Treasurer

V.P. Administration

Paul Voiles, PE

pvoiles@browngay.com

Branch Director

Tom Stiles, EIT

tstiles@browngay.com

V.P. Education

Brent Baldwin, PE

brent.baldwin@klotz.com

TX Section Director

Steve Hrncir, PE

shrncir@hntb.com

V.P. Technical

Patrick Beecher, PE

pmbeecher@terracon.com

Past President

Leanne Napolillo, PE

LNapolillo@hntb.com


2007-2008 COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Technical Programs Chair

Richard Ruechhoeft, PE

rruchhoeft@cobfen.com

Environmental Chair

Amy Stonaker, EIT

astonaker@cobfen.com

Land Development Chair

Gareth Young, EIT, LEED AP

gyoung@walterpmoore.com

Industrial/ Petrochemical Chair

Rolando Ramirez

rramirez@civilram.com

Transportation Chair

Geomatics/ Surveying Chair

Structures Chair

 

 

Water & Wastewater Chair

Craig Vickery

cvickery@hancor.com

Water Resources Chair

Jennifer Walker, PE

jwalker@dodson-hydro.com

Geotechnical Chair

Brandon Boggan, PE

bdboggan@terracon.com

Construction Management Chair

Jim Miller, PE

jimmiller@wbctx.com

Airport Chair

Craig Phipps, PE

cphipps@ksaeng.com

Membership Chair

Lisa Garner, P.E.

lgarner@browngay.com

Nominations Chair

Donald Anderson, PE

danderson@fugro.com

Engineers Week Chair

Sean Merrell, P.E.

smerrell@browngay.com

Newsletter Chair

Luis Gonzalez, EIT

lgonzalez@browngay.com

Hospitality Chair

Catherine Johnson, EIT

cjohnson@cpyi.com

Web Chair

Sean Merrell, P.E.

smerrell@browngay.com

Continuing Education Chair

Jolene Eulitt, PE

juelitt@aztec.us

Student Chapters

Krishna Jonnalagadda (KP), PE

KPJonnalagadda@terracon.com

Student Chapters Co-Chair

Primary / Secondary Education Co-Chair

Honors Members

Todd Swoboda, PE

teswoboda@terracon.com

Homeland Security Committee

Texas Section Fall 2009 Meeting Co-Chair

Texas Section Fall 2009 Meeting Co-Chair

Delvin Dennis, PE

ddennis@dot.state.tx.us

Offshore Technology Committee

 

 

Public Affairs Committee

Historical Committee

Angel Esquivel, PE

aesquivel@wilbursmith.com

Younger Members

Regina Lemons, EIT

regina.lemons@klotz.cm

Publicity Committee

Jason Ellison, PE

jellison@browngay.com

ASCE/HCA Meeting

Houston Land/Water Sustainability Forum

Jennifer Walker, PE

jwalker@dodson-hydro.com

SPONSORS