Officers & Committee Chairs 2007-2008

2007-2008 OFFICERS 

 

President
Tommy Kuykendall, JR, PE
tkuykendall@aiainc.com

  

Secretary
Andrea Cheng Ranft, PE
andreacheng@tscengineering.com 

 
President Elect
Donald Anderson, PE
danderson@fugro.com

Treasurer
Clay Forister, PE
cforister@ljaengineering.com

  

V.P. Administration
Paul Voiles, PE pvoiles@browngay.com 


Branch Director
Tom Stiles, EIT
tstiles@browngay.com

V.P. Education

Brent Baldwin, PE
brent.baldwin@klotz.com
 
TX Section Director
Steve Hrncir, PE
shrncir@hntb.com

V.P. Technical
Patrick Beecher, PE
pmbeecher@terracon.com

Past President
Leanne Napolillo, PE
LNapolillo@hntb.com

     

2007-2008 COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

   

Technical Programs Chairman
Richard Ruechhoeft, PE
rruchhoeft@cobfen.com


 Environmental Chairman
Amy Stonaker, EIT
astonaker@cobfen.com 

   

Land Development Chairman
Gareth Young, EIT, LEED AP
gyoung@walterpmoore.com

 
Industrial/Petrochemical
Chairman
Rolando Ramirez
rramirez@civilram.com


 Transportation Chairman
Brock Crenek
bcrenek@ljaengineering.com

 
Geomatics/Surveying Chairman
Andrew Sikes
andy.sikes@surveyor.com

Structures Chairman

N/A 
 
Water & Wastewater Chairman
Craig Vickery
cvickery@hancor.com

Water Resources Chairman
Jennifer Walker, PE
jwalker@dodson-hydro.com

Geotechnical Chairman
Brandon Boggan, PE
bdboggan@terracon.com
  
Construction Management
Chairman
Jim Miller, PE
jimmiller@wbctx.com

Airport Chairman
Craig Phipps, PE
cphipps@ksaeng.com

 


Membership Chair
Lisa Garner, P.E.
lgarner@browngay.com
  
Nominations Chair
Donald Anderson, PE
danderson@fugro.com
 
Engineers Week Chair
Sean Merrell, P.E.
smerrell@browngay.com
  
Newsletter Chair
Luis Gonzalez, EIT
lgonzalez@browngay.com

 
Hospitality Chair
Catherine Johnson, EIT
cjohnson@cpyi.com

 
 Web Chair
Sean Merrell, P.E.
smerrell@browngay.com


 Continuing Education Chair
Jolene Eulitt, PE
juelitt@aztec.us

 
Student Chapters
Krishna Jonnalagadda (KP), PE
KPJonnalagadda@terracon.com

 
Student Chapters Co-Chair
Trey Moore
trey.moore@wgint.com

Primary / Secondary
Education Co-Chair
Paul Baxter, PE
pmbaxter@civiltecheng.com

 
Honors Members
Todd Swoboda, PE
teswoboda@terracon.com
 
Homeland Security Committee
Eric Nelson, PE
enelson@houstontranstar.org

 

 
Texas Section Fall 2009  Meeting
Brian Manning, PE
bmanning@texas-sterling.com 

  Texas Section Fall 2009
Meeting Co-Chair

Delvin Dennis, PE
ddennis@dot.state.tx.us

Offshore Technology Committee
N/A

Public Affairs Committee
Tim Newton, PE
tnewton@wilbursmith.com

 
 Historical Committee
Angel Esquivel, PE
aesquivel@wilbursmith.com

  
Younger Members
Regina Lemons, EIT
regina.lemons@klotz.cm

   Publicity Committee 
Jason Ellison, PE
jellison@browngay.com

 
ASCE/HCA Meeting
Brian Manning
bmanning@texas-sterling.com

  Houston Land/Water
Sustainability Forum

Jennifer Walker, PE
jwalker@dodson-hydro.com

 

SPONSORS